Contact us

Contact Lexpert®

LEXPERT
One Corporate Plaza
2075 Kennedy Road
Toronto, Ontario
M1T 3V4

Tel: (416) 609-8000
Fax: (416) 609-5840
E-Mail: lexpert@lexpert.ca
Internet: www.lexpert.ca

Editor-in-Chief
Jean Cumming
jean.cumming@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5875

Managing Editor
Tim Wilbur
tim.wilbur@thomsonreuters.com
416-609-5881

Senior Editor
David Dias
david.dias@thomsonreuters.com
416-609-5835

Associate Editor
Gena Smith
gena.smith@thomsonreuters.com
416-649-9494

Director, Strategic Partnerships and Development
David Bienstock
david.bienstock@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5891

Marketing & Circulation
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Client Development
Grace So
grace.so@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5838

Account Manager
Joseph Galea
joseph.galea@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9919 (w)
(416) 568-3061 (m)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: